As a rule of thumb.

18/05/2013 § Leave a comment

After a horrid work experience a long long long time back. I promised to treat myself kinder, especially after becoming a mother.

One thing I’ve learn: People who are unhappy with their jobs, will generally be unhappy with their lives. This is because the gloom of their work starts to affect their lives after spending long hours in it (work).

Therefore, I laid a ground rule for myself:
If I ever ever start dragging my feet to work again, it’s probably time to quit.

This ad took the words out of my mouth.

Enjoy and LOL.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading As a rule of thumb. at twocatsandabell.

meta

