Come 2014, I promise it will be a beautiful year.

07/11/2013 § Leave a comment

ImageImage

 

ImageImageImage

I’ve finally completed my 2014 Calendar of love quotes.

This 2014 wall calendar features 12 love quotes from the month of January to December.

See more in my store at this listing

► THE LOVE QUOTES THAT ARE FEATURED ON EACH MONTH
:: January – And I think I’m going to love you for a long long time.
:: February – I love everything about you, even the things you don’t.
:: March – In a sea of people, my eyes will always search for you.
:: April – Keeper of my soul, holder of my heart. 
:: May – I still fall for you everyday.
:: June- You are the greatest thing that ever happened to me.
:: July – I hope you feel beautiful today.
:: August – Life is an adventure with you around.
:: September – No regrets, just love.
:: October – A kiss is like stepping in and out of heaven for just a moment.
:: November – You re lovely to me in every way.
:: December – All I want for Christmas is you.

Pin this up, spread the love on fb.

Thank you.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Come 2014, I promise it will be a beautiful year. at twocatsandabell.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

